Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin abok@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com 26.06.2018 11.00-12.00 204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl 22.06.2018 10.00-11.30 1
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl 14.06.2018 14.00-15.00
22.06.2018 13.30-15.00
401
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2018 14.00-15.00
26.06.2018 14.00-15.00
401
dr Małgorzata Gocman mgocman@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2018 14.00-15.00
26.06.2018 11.00-15.00
407
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl 25.06.2018 10.00-11.30 401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO Alicja.Kalus@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2018 10.00-11.30
21.06.2018 10.00-11.30
205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2018 14.30-16.00
26.06.2018 16.30-18.00
313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl zwolnienie lekarskie 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl
309
dr Michał Kłosowski michal.klosowski@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2018 12.00-13.00
26.06.2018 12.00-13.00
309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl wtorek 10.30-11.30 s.45
ul. Drzymały 1A Wydz. Teologiczny
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2018 10.00-11.30
25.06.2018 10.00-11.30
308
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2018 9.00-9.45
26.06.2018 9.00-9.45
401
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl 22.06.2018 13.30-15.00 309
dr Małgorzata Przepióra-Kapusta przepiora@uni.opole.pl 16.06.2018 15.00-16.00
21.06.2018 16.30-17.30
407A
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl 21.06.2018 12.30-14.00
27.06.2018 12.30-14.00
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl 15.06.2018 13.00-14.00
22.06.2018 12.00-13.00
207
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl 22.06.2018 14.00-15.00
14.09.2018 14.00-15.00
207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl - 20.06.2018 13.15-14.45
- 27.06.2018 13.15-14.45
207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl 15.06.2018 10.00-11.00
20.06.2018 11.00-12.00
207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl 21.06.2018 12.00-13.30
26.06.2018 10.00-12.00
3