Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin abok@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com poniedziałek godz. 16.30-17.30 204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek godz. 13.00-14.00
czwartek godz. 11.15-13.15
1
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl Piątek godz. 12:45-14:15 401
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz. 15.00-16.00 401
dr Małgorzata Gocman mgocman@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 10.30-11.30 i 16.30-17.30 407
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl Wtorek, godzina 13.30-15.00 401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO Alicja.Kalus@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz. 10.00-11.30 205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek godz. 16.30-18.00 313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl Wtorek godz. 13.45-15.15 205
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 11.15-12.15 s.45
ul. Drzymały 1A Wydz. Teologiczny
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl Czwartek godz. 10.00-11.30 308
dr Magdalena Nawrat magdana@uni.opole.pl Wtorek , godz. 8.15-9.45 309
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl wtorek i środa godz. 11.15-12.00 401
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 16.00-18.00 309
dr Małgorzata Przepióra-Kapusta przepiora@uni.opole.pl Wtorek godz. 16.00-17.00
Czwartek godz. 11.30-13.00
18.11.2017 - godz. 14.30-15.15
3
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek godz. 10.00-11.30 pok. 312
co drugi poniedziałek (od 02.10.17) w godz. 11.30-13.00 pok. 3
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz. 12.00-13.30 207
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek godz. 14.45-15.15
wtorek godz. 13.00-14.00
407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 14.45-16.15 207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałek 15.00-16.30 207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl środa, godz. 10.00-11.30 207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl środa godz.16:30-17:30 313