Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin abok@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 402
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com 204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek, godz. 10.00-11.30
Czwartek, godz. 10.00-11.30
1
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 9.30-11.00 401
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl wtorek, godz. 18.30-19.30 od 20.02.2018 401
dr Małgorzata Gocman mgocman@uni.opole.pl piątek 14.00-15.30 407
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek, godz. 9.30-11.00 w sali 311 401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO Alicja.Kalus@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz. 10.00-11.30 205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl Czwartek godz. 15.45-17.15 313
mgr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl 24. 02 godz. 10.00 - 12.00
25. 02 godz. 13.30 - 15.00
10. 03 godz. 16.00 - 17.00
24. 03 godz. 12.00 - 14.00
25. 03 godz. 12.30 - 14.30
14. 04 godz. 12.00 - 14.00
15. 04 godz. 12.30 - 14.30
03. 06 godz. 10.00 - 12.00
09. 06 godz. 13.30 - 14.30
10. 06 godz. 12.00 - 14.00
309
dr Michał Kłosowski michal.klosowski@uni.opole.pl wtorek, godz. 12.00-13.30 309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl wtorek 10.30-11.30 s.45
ul. Drzymały 1A Wydz. Teologiczny
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl Czwartek 10.00-11.30
308
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl wtorek 10.30 - 11.15
środa 8.15 - 9.00
401
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl czwartek godz.15.30-16.45
czwartek godz. 18.15-19.00
309
dr Małgorzata Przepióra-Kapusta przepiora@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 15.00 -16.00
poniedziałek 17.30 - 18.00
407A
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek 10.00-11.30 p.3
piątek 13.30-15.00 od 16.02.2018
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl piątek godz. 13.30-15.00 207
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl wtorek godz. 12.30-14.00 407
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl Piątek, 15:45-16:45 207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl Poniedziałki 13.15-14.45 207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl piątek, godz. 12.00-13.00
za wyjątkiem - 09.03, 23.03, 20.04
207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl poniedziałek, godz. 10.00-11.30
środa, godz. 13.00-14.30
3