Konsultacje

Imię i nazwisko Adres e-mail Konsultacje Pokój
dr Katarzyna Błońska katarzyna.blonska@uni.opole.pl 25.06.2019 godz. 12.15-13.15 405
dr hab. Anna Bokszczanin prof. UO abok@uni.opole.pl 25.06.2019 godz. 12.00-12.45
27.06.2019 godz. 12.30-13.15
204
dr Anna Bronowicka anna.bronowicka@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2019 godz. 10.00-10.45 406
dr hab. Romuald Derbis prof. UO romuald.derbis@gmail.com 24.06.2019 godz. 10.00-11.00
27.06.2019 godz. 10.00-11.00
204
dr hab. Barbara Dolińska prof. UO bdolinska@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2019 godz. 13.00-13.45
27.06.2019 godz. 12.00-12.45
402
dr Joanna Dymecka jdymecka@uni.opole.pl 25.06.2019 godz. 13.00-14.30
21.06.2019 godz 15.00-16.30
401
mgr Jakub Filipkowski jakub.filipkowski@uni.opole.pl 17.06 .2019 godz. 16.00-17.00
21.06.2019 godz. 15.00-16.00
24.06.2019 godz. 15.00-16.00
28.06.2019 godz. 15.00-16.00
407
dr Agnieszka Gawor agawor@uni.opole.pl 17.06.2019 godz. 10.30-11.30
25.06.2019 godz. 9.30-10.30
401
mgr Rafał Gerymski rafal.gerymski@uni.opole.pl 17,24,27.06.2019 godz. 12.00-12.45 401
mgr Arkadiusz Jasiński arkadiusz.jasinski@uni.opole.pl 17 czerwca, godz. 11.00-12.30
24 czerwca, godz. 10.00-11.00
401
dr hab. Alicja Kalus prof. UO akalus@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2019 godz. 10.00-11.30
24,27.06.2019 godz. 9.30-10.30
205
dr Zofia Kardasz zofia.kardasz@uni.opole.pl Urlop zdrowotny 313
dr Ewa Kiełek-Rataj erataj@uni.opole.pl urlop macierzyński 407
dr Angelika Kleszczewska-Albińska akleszczewska@uni.opole.pl 22.06.2019 godz. 12.00-14.00
29.06.2019 godz. 12.00-12.45
309
Ks. dr hab. Dariusz Krok prof. UO dkrok@uni.opole.pl 19,26.06.2019 godz. 13.30-15.00 204
mgr Wiktoria Kubiec wiktoria.kubiec@uni.opole.pl 17.06.2019 godz. 15:30-17:00
18.06.2019 godz. 16:30-17:30
24.06.2019 godz. 15:30-17:00
25.06.2019 godz. 15:30-16:30
405
dr Anna Machnik-Czerwik anna.machnik-czerwik@uni.opole.pl 21.06.2019 godz. 13.00-14.00
22.06.2019 godz. 11.00-12.00
407
dr hab. Barbara Mróz prof. UO bmroz@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2019 godz. 11.00-11.45
25.06.2019 godz. 10.00-10.45
308
dr Dominika Ochnik dominika.ochnik@uni.opole.pl 25.06.2019 godz. 12.30-14.00 309
dr Grzegorz Pajestka grzegorz.pajestka@uni.opole.pl 17,18,24,26.06.2019 godz. 10.00-10.45 207
dr Jan Pietraszko traszka@uni.opole.pl 28.06.2019 godz. 13.15-14.45 309
dr hab. Aleksandra Rogowska prof. UO arogowska@uni.opole.pl 16.06.2019 godz. 10.30-11.15
18.06.2019 godz. 12.00-13.30
27.06.2019 godz. 11.00-12.30
312
dr Katarzyna Skałacka katarzyna.skalacka@uni.opole.pl 18, 25.06.2019 godz. 9.00-10.00 3
dr Anna Szałańska aszalanska@uni.opole.pl 19.06.2019 godz. 12.30-14.00 207
dr Małgorzata Szarzyńska mszarz@uni.opole.pl urlop zdrowotny 407
mgr Joanna Tyburczyk joanna.tyburczyk@uni.opole.pl
dr Radosław B. Walczak rwalczak@uni.opole.pl 18.06.2019 godz. 16.30-17.15
21.06.2019 godz. 11.00-12.00
13.09.2019 godz. 12.00-13.00
207
dr Tomasz Wirga wirga@uni.opole.pl urlop naukowy 207
dr Przemysław Zdybek pzdybek@uni.opole.pl 21.06.2019 godz. 9.00-10.00 207
dr Barbara Zmaczyńska-Witek zmacz@uni.opole.pl Urlop zdrowotny 313